Hoboken Swears-In New Council Members in Reorganization Meeting

The following Member were Sworn-In at the Hoboken Reorganization Meeting last night:

  • 1st Ward Councilman Michael DeFusco
  • 2nd Ward Councilwoman Tiffanie Fisher
  • 3rd Ward Councilman Michael Russo
  • 4th Ward Councilman Ruben Ramos
  • 5th Ward Councilman Peter Cunningham
  • 6th Ward Councilwoman Jennifer Giattino

About The Author

Leave a Reply